Transfert Starburst d’Annie Sloan appliqué sur une commode
Collaborations

Annie Sloan avec la Royal Horticultural Society

La collection Annie Sloan de Papier de Découpage Papier avec la Royal Horticultural Society : une collaboration pour rendre le monde plus beau.

 

Nous sommes honorés de travailler avec une organisation aussi purement British et autant appréciée que la Royal Horticultural Society (RHS). La vision de la RHS est la suivante : « enrichir la vie de chacun grâce aux plantes, et faire du Royaume-Uni un lieu plus vert et plus beau. » C’est exactement la vocation d’Annie Sloan Interiors, même si nous nous concentrons plus sur les intérieurs que sur les jardins et si nous utilisons la peinture, la couleur et la création artistique pour y parvenir.

La RHS est une institution vénérée et Annie s’est sentie à la fois privilégiée et très honorée d’être autorisée à accéder aux collections Lindley, célèbres dans le monde entier. Tous les passionnés du jardinage connaissent le travail important réalisé par la RHS en matière d’éducation et d’inspiration : jardins, salons de l’horticulture, recherche scientifique, action locale ainsi que préservation de l’histoire de l’horticulture pour les prochaines générations.

Transfert Starburst d’Annie Sloan appliqué sur une commode, en gros plan
Transfert Roundabouts d’Annie Sloan appliqué sur un escalier

Pourquoi Annie Sloan collabore-t-elle avec la RHS ?

 

Pour enrichir et embellir notre monde, Annie a épluché les collections Lindley (les plus belles collections d’art botanique au monde) afin de trouver les plus belles illustrations et les mettre à votre disposition pour votre décoration d’intérieur. Ces images ont été soigneusement transposées et placées sur des fonds aux teintes de la palette Chalk Paint™ pour créer la gamme de transferts Annie Sloan en association avec la RHS. Transformer vos meubles en œuvres d’art, leur donner une histoire et une magnifique finition est dorénavant simple comme bonjour avec ces transferts d’une qualité inégalée.

"Travailler avec RHS a été un immense honneur. Utiliser ces images, empreintes de tant d'histoire, apportera une telle authenticité et beauté à nos meubles. Je n'ai jamais produit une gamme que j’utilise avec autant d’enthousiasme dans ma propre maison." - Annie Sloan

LA GAMME DE TRANSFERTS ANNIE SLOAN EN ASSOCIATION AVEC LA ROYAL HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY COMPREND COMBIEN DE TRANSFERTS ET QUELS SONT-ILS ?

 

Les transferts Annie Sloan en association avec la Royal Horticultural Society sont présentés en deux collections distinctes : d’une part les dessins géométriques s’inspirant des plans de jardins et d’autre part les illustrations s’inspirant de la faune, la flore et la botanique. Découvrez-les ici.

Shop

Produits populaires

Transfert Roundabouts d’Annie Sloan appliqué sur un escalier, en gros plan
Photo du transfert Roundabouts d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Roundabouts

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Starburst d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Starburst

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Borders d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Borders

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Formal Rome d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Formal Rome

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique

Transferts à motifs géométriques

 

En photo ci-dessus, vous trouverez les transferts Annie Sloan en association avec la Royal Horticultural Society qui s’inspirent des plans de jardins. Ces cinq transferts aux formes géométriques répétées orneront vos meubles de motifs géométriques attrayants.

Quatre de ces transferts sont des sections de plans architecturaux pour des jardins de nœuds (les fameux « knot gardens » anglais). Ces jardins sont des modèles d’ingéniosité où le beau a été apprivoisé par l’ordre et la structure – comme dans la poésie de Shakespeare où l’extravagance espiègle de la langue est contenue par les rigueurs de la structure d’un sonnet. Formal Rome présente un parterre sophistiqué et ornementé de la Renaissance italienne, qui, dans le plus pur style Renaissance, aurait inclus des statues pour agrémenter l’art topiaire. Ce transfert est imprimé sur un papier d’un jaune onctueux de la gamme Chalk Paint™ dans la teinte Tilton pour donner à vos meubles une véritable élégance.

Shop

Produits populaires

Transfert Songbirds sur une bibliothèque, par Annie Sloan, en gros plan
Photo du transfert Songbirds d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Songbirds

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Mint d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Paper Mint

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Formal Garden d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Formal Garden

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique
Photo du transfert Winged Wildlife d’Annie Sloan et de la RHS

RHS Transferts Winged Wildlife

Nouveau!
Visiter la boutique

Transferts d’art floral et botanique

 

En photo ci-dessus, vous trouverez la deuxième partie de la collection de transferts Annie Sloan en association avec la Royal Horticultural Society. Ces dessins s’inspirent tous d’œuvres d’art botanique historiques représentant la faune et la flore. Choisissez l’élégance des tulipes hollandaises avec Dutch Tulips, la pureté de la feuille de menthe avec Mint, l’opulence des papillons avec Winged Wildlife, la beauté des oiseaux avec Songbirds, le charme de la campagne anglaise avec Formal Garden ou encore la splendeur des bouquets de fleurs avec Floribunda.

® The Royal Horticultural Society. The Royal Horticultural Society, and its logo, are trade marks of The Royal Horticultural Society (Registered Charity No 222879/SC038262) and used under licence from RHS Enterprises Limited.

Transfert Songbirds sur une bibliothèque, par Annie Sloan, en gros plan

Découvrir

Annie Sloan avec les papiers de découpage de la Royal Horticultural Society

Shop

Boutique

Parcourir

Chalk Paint™

À Propos
Boutique

Starburst decoupage by Annie Sloan & RHS on a chest of drawers
Collaborations

Annie Sloan with The Royal Horticultural Society

The Annie Sloan with the Royal Horticultural Society Decoupage Paper Collection: a collaboration to make the world a more beautiful place.

We’re, frankly, honoured to be working with a charity as quintessentially British and as well-loved as the Royal Horticultural Society (RHS). The RHS’s vision is to: “enrich everyone’s life through plants, and make the UK a greener and more beautiful place.” This is exactly what we’re trying to do here at Annie Sloan Interiors, although with a focus on your homes rather than your gardens and through the medium of paint, colour, and creative expression. 

The RHS is an institution, and for Annie to be granted access to their world-famous Lindley Collections was both a very exciting opportunity and a personal honour. Any keen gardener will know of the important work the RHS do in terms of educating gardeners, their inspiration; gardens and shows, scientific research and community programmes, and preserving the history of horticulture for future generations to enjoy.

Starburst decoupage by Annie Sloan and The RHS on a chest of drawers, close up
Roundabouts decoupage by Annie Sloan and The RHS on stairs

Why is Annie Sloan working with the RHS?

 

In the interest of enriching the world and making the planet a more beautiful place, Annie has combed the RHS Lindley Collections – the world’s finest collection of botanical art – to find the most beautiful images from their collection for you to use in your homes. These images have then been carefully transposed, translated onto backdrops of best-selling Chalk Paint® colours, and turned into the Annie Sloan with the RHS Decoupage Papers collection. Making your furniture into a work of art, with a rich backstory, and a beautiful finish is now totally fool-proof with these unrivalled Decoupage Papers.

"Working with the RHS has been a huge honour. To use these images, imbued with so much history, will bring such authenticity and beauty to our furniture. I've never produced a range that I've been quite so excited to use in my own home.' - Annie Sloan

How many papers are in the Annie Sloan with the RHS Decoupage range and what are they?

 

The Annie Sloan with the RHS Decoupage Papers features two distinct collections: the geometric garden plans and the fauna, flora and botanical images. Explore and shop them here.

Shop

Featured Products

Roundabouts decoupage by Annie Sloan and THE RHS on stairs, close up
Product shot of Roundabouts decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Roundabouts

New!
Shop Product
Product shot of Starburst decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Starburst

New!
Shop Product
Borders decoupage by Annie Sloan and the RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Borders

New!
Shop Product
Product shot of Formal Rome decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Formal Rome

New!
Shop Product

Geometric Decoupage Papers

 

Pictured above are the Annie Sloan with RHS Decoupage Papers adapted from garden plans. These four Decoupage Papers are comprised of repeated geometric shapes which will bring a range of pleasingly smart patterns to your furniture. 

Three of the Decoupage Papers are made using sections from the architectural plans for knot gardens. These knot gardens are a triumph of ingenuity and beauty constrained within order and structure (think of Shakespeare’s playful, flamboyant, waggish language perfectly arranged within the strict confines of the Sonnet Structure). Formal Rome shows the ornate and elaborate layout of an Italian Renaissance parterre (which, in true Maximalist Renaissance style would have incorporated statues nestled amongst the topiary). It’s printed in buttery yellow Chalk Paint in Tilton and will bring real elegance to your furniture.

Shop

Featured Products

Songbirds decoupage on a book case, by Annie Sloan and The RHS, close up
Product shot of Songbirds decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Songbirds

New!
Shop Product
Product shot of Mint decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Mint

New!
Shop Product
Product shot of Formal Garden decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Formal Garden

New!
Shop Product
Product shot of Butterflies decoupage papers by Annie Sloan and RHS

RHS Decoupage Paper Winged Wildlife

New!
Shop Product

Floral and Botanical Decoupage Papers

 

Pictured above are the other half of the Annie Sloan with RHS Decoupage Papers collection. These four designs have all been adapted from historical botanical drawings of flora and fauna. Choose from the restrained and elegant charm of Mint, the opulent maximalism of Winged Wildlife, the beauty of Songbirds, or Formal Gardens, a medley of 17th-century watercolour florals by Dutch botanical artist Pieter van Kouwenhoorn.

The RHS Logo 'Inspiring everyone to grow'

® The Royal Horticultural Society. The Royal Horticultural Society, and its logo, are trade marks of The Royal Horticultural Society (Registered Charity No 222879/SC038262) and used under licence from RHS Enterprises Limited.

ongbirds decoupage on a book case, by Annie Sloan and The RHS

Discover

The Annie Sloan with the Royal Horticultural Society Decoupage Papers

Shop

Shop

Browse

Chalk Paint

About
Shop