Cart Close Navigate Region Search User
The Annie Sloan warehouse will be closed over the Christmas period. Last dispatch of orders will be on the 20th December. Any orders made after this period will be sent after 2nd January. Thank you, and Merry Christmas!

No items in cart

Become a Stockist

We are an expanding international company with a unique business model developed by Annie Sloan, committed to actively supporting independent ‘bricks and mortar’ shops. The Annie Sloan brand name is recognised and respected internationally, which is why our process for selecting Stockists is so rigorous.

Annie Sloan Stockist badges

What we're looking for

We are always looking to appoint Stockists that are passionate and enthusiastic about painted furniture and interior design. They should run beautiful independent shops specialising in interiors or similar complementary professions. 

Knowledge of style is essential – a Stockists’ shop should be stylish and offer inspiration. Painted furniture should be curated and work with other items in the shop. We are keen to embrace a wide variety of design styles. Annie Sloan Stockists’ shops are all individual and we love that each one has its own style.

Sharing knowledge and educating is a major part of the Annie Sloan brand; Stockists must be keen and able to run workshops and demonstrations for their customers. Stockists need to engage with their customers and be accessible to them – a shop must have conventional shop opening hours and a team that are trained to give advice and provide knowledge. All Stockists should actively use Social Media and should understand the importance of doing so. We have a very strong relationship with our Stockists and spend a lot of time supporting them and helping them to grow.

Passion for our products and what they can offer is something that we look for in all our Stockists. We consider many factors when looking at prospective Stockists, including geographical location, and proximity to existing stockists.  

The Key Requirements to Become an Annie Sloan Stockist:

  • You must have an independent retail location
  • Your shop must be open and trading in order to be considered. Applications lacking an address will not be considered. 
  • You must be able to accept the first order of a full complement of stock, and we ask that stockists maintain minimum levels of stock at all times. 

How to apply

USA: If you are in America, click here to be taken to our American application form

Rest of the World: If you are interested in becoming an Annie Sloan Stockist, click the button below to fill out our application form. Please be sure to read through the application in full before filling it out.

Apply Here 


Business contacts

For international business enquiries about Annie Sloan Interiors, choose your region from the list below.

If you are enquiring as a customer, for techical questions about Chalk Paint®, or anything else, please go to our contacts page.


AFRICA

Southern Africa:
Simon Glaister at Annie Sloan South Africa: enquiries@anniesloansa.co.za


ASIA

Japan:
Shiro Ito at Annie Sloan Japan: info@dct-jp.com


AUSTRALASIA

Australia:
Annie Sloan Interiors: stockists@anniesloan.com

New Zealand:
Annie Sloan Interiors: stockists@anniesloan.com


EUROPE

For anywhere not referenced please contact the UK office below. 

Austria:
Miriam Degischer at the Camaleo: miriam@camaleo.at

Belgium:
Melanie Hoogendoorn: melanie@anniesloaneurope.com

Bulgaria:
Kiril Stanoev at Vintage Room: vintageroom@abv.bg

Czech Republic
Valerie Boušková at Out Of Office: valerie@oookarlin.cz

Denamark:
Britta Prugel at Brittas Workshop
anniesloandenmark@brittasworkshop.dk

Estonia:
Kadri Vilen at Vintagechick: kadri.vilen@gmail.com

Finland:
Christel Holmlund at Måla & More: info@malaetmore.fi

France:
Astrid Mora at Annie Sloan France: astrid.mora@asfmcompany.com

Germany:
Paulien Westerhof at Annie Sloan Europe: paulien@anniesloaneurope.com

Greece:
Elsa Kopassi at Wood Picker: woodpicker13@gmail.com

Hungary:
Eniko Szendrodi at Nemiskacat: nemiskacat@nemiskacat.hu 

Italy:
Laura Maffei at Au Chineur: lauramaffei72@virgilio.it

Northern Ireland:
Jill Bennett at Dandelion Lane: hello@dandelionlane.co.uk

Republic of Ireland:
Margaret Corscadden at Twenty Six: twentysixeclecticmix@gmail.com

Latvia and Lithuania:
Kadri Vilen at Vintagechick: kadri.vilen@gmail.com

Netherlands:
Paulien Westerhof at Annie Sloan Europe: paulien@anniesloaneurope.com

Norway:
Sarah James Larsson at Storegården: sarah@store-garden.com

Poland:
Monika Gawinecka at PatyNowy: monika.gawinecka@patynowy.pl

Portugal:
Annie Sloan Interiors: stockists@anniesloan.com

Romania:
Melinda Puskai at Allmycrafts: puskaimelis@gmail.com

Russia:
Maksim and Viktoria Sotskov: anniesloanrussia@gmail.com

Slovakia:
Eva Kyselovicovanavidieku@navidieku.sk 

Spain:
Maria Carrero Ruiz at 149 Gandara Street: maria@anniesloanspain.es  

Sweden:
Sarah James Larsson at Storegården: sarah@store-garden.com

Switzerland:
Vikki Sparkes at Bateau Rouge: victoria@bateaurouge.com

Turkey:
Meltem Arslan Bal at Dama Vintage: meltem@damakonsept.com

United Kingdom:
Annie Sloan Interiors: stockists@anniesloan.com


MIDDLE EAST

Clews Everard at Sununu Muscat: clews@sununumuscat.com


NORTH AMERICA

Canada:
April McEwen at The Painted Barn: april@thepaintedbarn.ca

United States:
Annie Sloan U.S. inc: stockistsus.anniesloan.com

The Annie Sloan store and stockist databases are localised to the regions we supply. Please confirm that the following region is correct for you.